One of three statuses can be assigned to each job: Current, Complete or Archived.
You can change a job's status by using the Job Status drop-down menu within each job.
Current - All users and staff can view and add information to the job.
Complete - Tech users can no longer view the job. Any additional labour added to the job marked 'complete' will not appear on the time sheets.
Archived - After the job is invoiced it is saved in the system for record purposes. When a job is archived the file format is "read only". To edit an archived job you must first change the status back to complete.
To change the job status select New Status and press the Save button.