Follow

Deleting Jobs

You don't want to lose your jobs, which is why EMAC is designed to make it difficult to delete a job.

If a job is new and has no information added to it, you can simply press the Delete button.

If any information has been added to a job, you first have to delete each individual item, and only then you will be able to delete the job.

Tech users do not have the ability to delete items from jobs. Therefore, they cannot delete jobs in progress.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request
Powered by Zendesk