Follow

Trash

Restoring Deleted Information

Only Master Users can restore deleted information. 
1. Select Trash from the main menu on the left of the screen.    

2. Select the tab relevant to the information you need to restore.

3. Select the Restore button on the line of information you require restoring.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request
Powered by Zendesk