Follow

Automatic log-out time

This is a soft security feature, that will automatically log out an idle user. This can be used to protect your data on lost or idle devices.

1. Select User List from the main menu.

2. Select the desired user from the list.
3. Scroll to the bottom of the screen.
4. Use the radio buttons to set the desired log-out time.

Untitled.png

5. Press Save at the bottom of the screen.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request
Powered by Zendesk